Editors for Hire

The following writing instructors are available for community editing services. Rates are set by individual editors, not by our division. Contact one of our editors to set up an appointment.

Nathan Allison    

nallison0005@gmail.com

Matt Bryant Cheney

 

865-964-3898

mattbryantcheney@gmail.com

Craig Crowder

 

479-445-2961

craig.a.crowder@gmail.com

Siobhan Rolfes

 

 

skane2404@yahoo.com

Margaret Frymire

 

502-649-7106

margaret.frymire@uky.edu

Alex Menrisky     amenrisky@gmail.com
Michael Palermo     mikepalermo20@gmail.com
Katie Waddell     katie.waddell@uky.edu
Kelly E. Wright    

kelly.wright@uky.edu

Sarah Lepovsky     sarah.lepovsky@gmail.com

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading