Picture Info Contact
jmab224's picture
Joshua Abboud
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Assistant Professor
Office Hours (Spring 2014): MWF 11-12
j.abboud@uky.edu
1319 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8947
nal224's picture
Nathan Allison
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies, The Writing Center

nallison0005@gmail.com

spal224's picture
Steven Alvarez
Latin America Studies, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Assistant Professor
steven.alvarez@uky.edu
1313 Patterson Office Tower
859-218-0958
acba229's picture
Courtney Baker
English, English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Graduate TA, Limestone Website Manager
acourtneybaker@uky.edu
1218 POT, Mailbox, 1243 POT
jtba226's picture
John Barbour
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies

john.barbour@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6998
cabohl2's picture
Christy Bohl
History, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Office Hours MWF 10-11 AM
christy.bohl@uky.edu
1202 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6976
cabr223's picture
Catherine A. Brereton
English, English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Tu 9.00am-12.00pm, or by appointment
catherine.brereton@uky.edu
1202 Patterson Office Tower
bibrun2's picture
Annabelle Talia Bruno
Linguistics, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies

atbruno@uwalumni.com

608-692-4147
mhbr224's picture
Matt Bryant Cheney
English, Social Theory, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
PhD Candidate, Graduate Assistant
Office Hours (Fall 2015) W 1:30-3:30pm or by appointment.
mattbryantcheney@uky.edu
POT 1302
bmpo222's picture
Brandi Byrd
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Part-time Instructor
brandibyrd@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
jpcarr4's picture
Jason Patrick Carr
Jewish Studies, The Writing Center, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Department Manager, WRD & Jewish Studies
8-5 M-F
jpcarr4@uky.edu
1355 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 218-2867
aacloy2's picture
Aaron Cloyd
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies

On fellowship, Fall 2014
aaron.cloyd@uky.edu
1306 Patterson Office Tower
mlco226's picture
Michelle Compton
The Writing Center, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Teaching Assistant, WRD
eaconn3's picture
Beth Connors-Manke
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Assistant Professor
b.connors-manke@uky.edu
1359 Patterson Office Tower
859.257.8046
aco258's picture
Amy Copelin
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Graduate Teaching Assistant
slco238's picture
Sean L Corbin
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Graduate Assistant
cacr223's picture
Craig Crowder
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies, English
Graduate Intern, Division of Writing, Rhetoric, & Digital Media, Teaching Assistant
craig.crowder@uky.edu

rael225's picture
Rachel Elliott
The Writing Center, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Part-time Lecturer
Office hours 2-3:30 Tuesdays, Thursdays.
rachel.elliott1@uky.edu
1325 Patterson Office Tower
859 218 2921
JREV223's picture
Jessica Evans
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies, English

jessica_r_evans@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
emfe222's picture
Eleanor Feltner
Linguistics, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies, The Writing Center

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading