Picture Info Contact
jmab224's picture
Joshua Abboud
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Full-time Lecturer
Office Hours (Spring 2014): MWF 11-12
j.abboud@uky.edu
1319 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8947
spal223's picture
Sara Alvarez
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant in the Division of Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Media.
sara.alvarez@uky.edu
1202 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6976
spal224's picture
Steven Alvarez
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, Latin America Studies
Assistant Professor
steven.alvarez@uky.edu
1313 Patterson Office Tower
859-218-0958
aawhee3's picture
Amy Anderson
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD candidate, Teaching Assistant
Office hours: Mondays 9am-noon in the lobby of Keenland Hall
amy.anderson@uky.edu
1202 Patterson Office Tower
257-6976
acba229's picture
Courtney Baker
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Graduate TA
acourtneybaker@uky.edu
1218 POT
ajba227's picture
Adam Banks
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Professor and Director
adam.banks3@uky.edu
POT 1355
jtba226's picture
John Barbour
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

john.barbour@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6998
lebaye2's picture
Leah Bayens
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

Leah.Bayens@uky.edu

cabohl2's picture
Christy Bohl
History, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
christy.bohl@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6988
mhbr224's picture
Matt Bryant Cheney
English, Social Theory, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Student, Graduate Assistant
mattbryantcheney@uky.edu
Patterson Office Tower
(865)964-3898
bmpo222's picture
Brandi Byrd
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Part-time Instructor
brandibyrd@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
jrcoll3's picture
Jesslyn Collins-Frohlich
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

j.collins-frohlich@uky.edu
1302 Patterson Office Tower
257-7001
mlco226's picture
Michelle Compton
Linguistics, English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Teaching Assistant, WRD
eaconn3's picture
Beth Connors-Manke
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Full-time Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies in WRD
b.connors-manke@uky.edu
1359 Patterson Office Tower
859.257.8046
cacr223's picture
Craig Crowder
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English
Graduate Intern, Division of Writing, Rhetoric, & Digital Media, Teaching Assistant
craig.crowder@uky.edu

adde222's picture
Ashley DeWitt
English, The Writing Center, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Teaching Assistant, Composition and Communication II
Office Hours (Fall 2013): Tues 9-10am and 1-2pm Thurs 9-10am
ashdewitt@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6988
rael225's picture
Rachel Elliott
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Part-time Lecturer
rachel.elliott1@uky.edu
UK Writing Center, Fifth Floor, WT Young Library
wfen222's picture
William Endres
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Assistant Professor
bill.endres@uky.edu
1307 Patterson Office Tower
257-8337
JREV223's picture
Jessica Evans
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

jessica_r_evans@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
jwfe223's picture
Janice W. Fernheimer
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, Jewish Studies, Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures
Associate Professor, President, Klal Rhetorica, H-Net Editor, H-Jewishrhetorics, Director, Program in Jewish Studies
Office Hours (Spring 2014): TR 2:00-3:00 pm
jfernheimer@uky.edu
1303 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6973

Pages

X
Enter your Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading