Picture Info Contact
jmab224's picture
Joshua Abboud
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Full-time Lecturer
Office Hours (Spring 2014): MWF 11-12
j.abboud@uky.edu
1319 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8947
spal224's picture
Steven Alvarez
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, Latin America Studies
Assistant Professor
steven.alvarez@uky.edu
1313 Patterson Office Tower
859-218-0958
acba229's picture
Courtney Baker
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English
Graduate TA
acourtneybaker@uky.edu
1218 POT
ajba227's picture
Adam Banks
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Professor and Director
adam.banks3@uky.edu
POT 1355
jtba226's picture
John Barbour
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

john.barbour@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6998
lebaye2's picture
Leah Bayens
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

Leah.Bayens@uky.edu

cabohl2's picture
Christy Bohl
History, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Office Hours MW 3-4:30 PM
christy.bohl@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6988
bibrun2's picture
Annabelle Talia Bruno
Linguistics, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

atbruno@uwalumni.com

608-692-4147
mhbr224's picture
Matt Bryant Cheney
English, Social Theory, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Student, Graduate Assistant
Office Hours (Fall 2014) W 1:30-3pm, R 9:30-11am (or by appointment).
mattbryantcheney@uky.edu
POT 1302
(865)964-3898
bmpo222's picture
Brandi Byrd
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Part-time Instructor
brandibyrd@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
jpcarr4's picture
Jason Patrick Carr
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center, Jewish Studies
Department Manager, WRD & Jewish Studies
8-5 M-F
jpcarr4@uky.edu
1355 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 218-2867
aacloy2's picture
Aaron Cloyd
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

On fellowship, Fall 2014
aaron.cloyd@uky.edu
1306 Patterson Office Tower
jrcoll3's picture
Jesslyn Collins-Frohlich
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media

j.collins-frohlich@uky.edu
1302 Patterson Office Tower
257-7001
mlco226's picture
Michelle Compton
Linguistics, English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Teaching Assistant, WRD
eaconn3's picture
Beth Connors-Manke
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Full-time Lecturer
b.connors-manke@uky.edu
1359 Patterson Office Tower
859.257.8046
aco258's picture
Amy Copelin
English Department, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Graduate Teaching Assistant
slco238's picture
Sean L Corbin
English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Graduate Assistant
cacr223's picture
Craig Crowder
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English
Graduate Intern, Division of Writing, Rhetoric, & Digital Media, Teaching Assistant
craig.crowder@uky.edu

rael225's picture
Rachel Elliott
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Part-time Instructor
rachel.elliott1@uky.edu
1349 Patterson Office Tower
wfen222's picture
William Endres
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center
Assistant Professor
bill.endres@uky.edu
1307 Patterson Office Tower
257-8337

Pages

X
Enter your Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading