Editors for Hire

The following writing instructors are available for community editing services.  Rates are set by individual editors, not by our division.  Contact one of our editors to set up an appointment. 

Heather

Chacon

765-730-9822  heather.chacon@uky.edu

Craig

Crowder

479-445-2961 craig.a.crowder@gmail.com

Marguerite

Floyd

859-273-4468 mdfloyd@gmail.com

James

Marinelli

304-685-5557 j.marinelli@hotmail.com

Alex

Menrisky

937-694-2523  amenrisky@uky.edu or amenrisky@gmail.com

Craig

Slaven

337-540-3149  c.slaven@uky.edu

Parker

Brody

502-645-7388

parkerlbrody@gmail.com or plbrod2@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

X
Enter your Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading