Editors for Hire

The following writing instructors are available for community editing services. Rates are set by individual editors, not by our division. Contact one of our editors to set up an appointment.

Matt Bryant Cheney

865-964-3898

mattbryantcheney@gmail.com

Heather Chacon

765-730-9822

heather.chacon@uky.edu

Craig Crowder

479-445-2961

craig.a.crowder@gmail.com

Marguerite Floyd

859-273-4468

mdfloyd@gmail.com

Jenna Goldsmith

859-398-5939

goldsmith.jenna@gmail.com

Nathan Hardymon

270 635-2154

nathan.hardymon@uky.edu

James Marinelli

304-685-5557

j.marinelli@hotmail.com

Alex Menrisky

937-694-2523

amenrisky@uky.edu or amenrisky@gmail.com

Julie Naviaux

270-925-2303

julie.naviaux@uky.edu

Siobhan Rolfes

 

skane2404@yahoo.com

Sarah Schuetze

 

sarahcschuetze@gmail.com

Craig Slaven

337-540-3149

c.slaven@uky.edu

Liana Vasseur

 

lianatv@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading